Skip to content
nebelverhangene Landschaft in der Toskana
Immobilien-Suche
Object ID search
Tuscan coast

Tuscany inspires not only with its world-famous rolling hills or the magnificent Chianti area, with its alternation of vineyard and olive grove landscapes and evergreen holm oak woodlands. Its approximately 300 km long coastline also offers many fine sandy beaches, unspoiled countryside, the famous and surprisingly varied Maremma area, and a unique lagoon landscape on the “Monte Argentario” peninsula.

Blick aufs Meer zwischen gotischen Bögen der Church of  St. Peter arches in Porto Venere, Liguria, Italy
Central tuscany

uscany welcomes you with a diverse natural landscape and vibrant cities like Siena or Florence. Here you will find sunny vineyards, lush olive groves and breathtaking views of the rolling hills.

Downtown Siena-Skyline
Sardinia

Sardinia stands for long – Caribbean-like – sandy beaches, turquoise waters, picturesque granite rock formations jutting into the sea, unspoiled nature and Italian flair. Whether you are looking for a simple “stazzu”, an elegant villa with a sea view or a cottage in the countryside, Sardinia has something for everyone.

Alter Baum mit Blick auf eine Bucht
Other islands & regions

Our real estate offer is not limited to Tuscany and Sardinia. Special offers outside our main focus area can be viewed here. Discover here what else beautiful Italy has to offer.

Rustico zwischen Feldern
Search request

Are you looking for your dream property in Tuscany or Sardinia? Would you like to be assisted by someone who can respond to your needs and special real estate wishes and who also appreciates the Italian way of life as much as you do? Then contact us by e-mail or telephone and send us your specific criteria.

Stillleben mit Rotwein, Käse, Schinken und Brot

Toscana Landhäuser: your real estate agent for Tuscany and Sardinia

Do you also dream of the “Dolce Vita”? Do you long for wonderfully warm temperatures and a view of picturesque rolling hills while enjoying a good cappuccino or a glass of wine? Would you also like to experience this vacation feeling in your everyday life? Then why not experience multifaceted Italy – with all its scents and colors – as the owner of your very own property in Tuscany or Sardinia? Whether you are looking for a home near the sea, a typical country house or a vineyard – we at Toscana Landhäuser have been making dreams come true for over 30 years and will help realize your dream of the “Dolce Vita” with our experience, knowledge and passion.

Our recommendations:

Rustico zwischen Feldern

Your dream life in Italy

To support you in your search for your ideal property, we start by listening to your wishes and accommodation needs and providing an individual consultation. On this basis, we recommend suitable properties from our hand-picked and high-quality portfolio. Next, you will be able to visit the pre-selected properties on a tour of inspection, which will serve as the basis for your decision regarding your new home. We aim to inspire you with our hand-picked property selection and lead you quickly and efficiently closer to your dream. Thanks to our expertise and multilingualism, you will be able to conduct the purchase-related formalities at a notary’s office in Italy in your own language. Following the purchase, we will be happy to help you with any other formalities necessary for you to settle into your new adoptive country or permanent vacation home, and with the implementation of your future plans.

Property search request

We will find your personal dream property in Italy for you.

Sharing great quality of life - selling real estate in Italy

Has your situation changed so that you can no longer take care of your property abroad? We would be happy to help you market your property professionally and support you in selling it. Give us the key to your property in Italy and we will take care of the rest. Of course, we will inform you about individual appointments and discuss them with you beforehand.

High quality is the key to success

Buy or sell in line with current market conditions, taking advantage of professional advice and sound market knowledge.

A key component to ensure success is a high-quality property presentation. This is where prospective buyers get their first all-important impression of your property. We create a high-quality presentation with the corresponding photos of your property and help you to compile all the necessary documents for its sale. Extras such as aerial photos or a 360° tour of the property provide an even more detailed impression if desired.

This benefits owners and prospective buyers alike: you as a seller can be sure that your property is presented in the best possible way and prospective buyers immediately enjoy a comprehensive picture of your new property.
Last but not least, our real estate specialist inspects almost all properties in our portfolio in advance. This enables us to present selected high-quality real estate to you and accompany you effectively towards acquiring your new dream house.
Our team at Toscana Landhäuser will support you every step of the way.

Would you like to know more?

If you would like to contact us personally, please leave us a message. Don’t forget to include your contact address, phone number and email, as well as the reason for your call.

Sie finden uns bei

What our customers say

Here you can see the opinion of our customers, gathered for you via a neutral platform.

During the acquisition of our property in Tuscany, Ms. Hohmuth advised us in line with our needs and always independently. She always took the necessary time, be it during viewing or for the inevitable tasks and questions during the purchasing process, as well as afterwards. Her expertise and network helped us a lot throughout the buying process, but also afterwards.
Guardistallo, Pisa Region, Germany

09.12.2018

From the very start we received comprehensive consultation and assistance regarding all issues related to the real estate purchase (Italian tax number, Italian bank account, etc.). This included making sure we were well connected with important local contacts and residents.
Trinità d’Agultu e Vignola, Italy

17.01.2019

Stefan K.

Thank you very much for the competent and very good support during the purchase of our property in Italy. I can recommend Mrs. Hohmuth without reservation.
CALDANA, Italy

09.09.2019

Michael W.

Confidentiality, professionalism, knowledge of the country including language and networks are priceless assets.
Liscia di Vacca, Italy

05.06.2021

Arndt G.

Our real estate agent, Corinna Hohmuth, was very committed, competent, and provided comprehensive support during the purchase of our property abroad. Thanks to her many years of experience, she was able to provide us with helpful information in all relevant areas. Her answers were always timely and appropriate.
Lupsingen, Switzerland

01.08.2021

Michael T.

Skip to content
nebelverhangene Landschaft in der Toskana
Immobilien-Suche
Objekt-ID-Suche
Meerregion Toskana

Die Toskana begeistert nicht nur mit ihrer sanften Hügellandschaft oder dem herrlichen Chianti-Gebiet, sie bietet auf dem ca. 300 km langen Küstenabschnitt auch feine Sandstrände, naturbelassene Landstriche und eine einmalige Lagunenlandschaft auf der Halbinsel „Monte Argentario“.

Meerblick aus der St. Peters Kirche, Porto Venere
Zentrale Toskana

Die Toskana empfängt Sie mit einer vielfältigen Naturlandschaft und pulsierenden Städten wie Siena oder Florenz. Hier finden Sie sonnige Weingüter, satte Olivenhaine und atemberaubenden Ausblicke auf die sanfte Hügellandschaft.

Downtown Siena-Skyline
Sardinien

Sardinien steht für lange – karibisch anmutende – Sandstrände, türkisfarbenes Wasser, unberührte Natur und italienischen Flair. Egal ob Sie ein einfaches Stazzu, eine elegante Villa mit Meerblick oder ein Häuschen auf dem Land suchen, Sardinien bietet für jeden etwas....

Alter Baum mit Blick auf eine Bucht
Weitere Inseln & Regionen

Wir verkaufen nicht ausschließlich Immobilien in der Toskana oder auf Sardinien. Auch in weiteren Regionen oder Inseln Italiens sind wir für Sie tätig. Entdecken Sie hier, was das wunderschöne Italien Ihnen außerdem zu bieten hat.

Rustico zwischen Feldern
Suchauftrag

Sie sind auf der Suche nach Ihrer Traumimmobilie in der Toskana oder auf Sardinen? Sie suchen einen Partner, welcher das italienische Lebensgefühl genauso zu schätzen weiß wie Sie? Dann kontaktieren Sie uns gerne per E-Mail oder telefonisch und senden uns Ihre Wunschkriterien.

Stillleben mit Rotwein, Käse, Schinken und Brot

Toscana Landhäuser: Ihr Makler für die Toskana und Sardinien

Träumen auch Sie vom „Dolce Vita“? Sehnen Sie sich nach wunderbar sonnigen Temperaturen und einen Blick auf malerisch geschwungene Hügellandschaften, während Sie einen guten Cappuccino oder ein Glas Wein genießen? Möchten auch Sie dieses Urlaubsgefühl im Alltag erleben? Erfahren Sie das facettenreiche Italien mit all seinen Düften und Farben – als Eigentümer Ihrer neuen Immobilie in der Toskana oder Sardinien. Egal ob Sie ein Haus in Meeresnähe, ein landestypisches Rustico oder ein Weingut suchen – wir von Toscana Landhäuser verwirklichen seit über 30 Jahren Wohnträume und helfen Ihnen mit unserer Erfahrung, unserem Wissen und unserer Leidenschaft dabei auch Ihren Traum vom „Dolce Vita“ umzusetzen.

Unsere Empfehlungen:

Rustico zwischen Feldern

Ihr Lebenstraum “Italien”

Damit wir Sie gezielt bei der Suche nach Ihrer idealen Traumimmobilie unterstützen können, beginnen wir mit der Aufnahme Ihrer Wünsche und Wohnbedürfnisse sowie einer individuellen Beratung. Anhand dieser empfehlen wir Ihnen passende Immobilien aus unserem handverlesenen und hochwertigen Portfolio. Überzeugen Sie sich von den vorselektierten Immobilien bei einer Besichtigungsreise, die als Entscheidungsgrundlage für Ihren Einstieg in Ihr neues Domizil dient. Wir möchten Sie mit der gezielten Objektauswahl begeistern und Sie schnell und effizient Ihrem Traum ein Stück näher bringen. Profitieren Sie von unserer Expertise und Mehrsprachigkeit auch vor Ort, die es Ihnen erleichtern, die Kaufabwicklung bei einem Notariat in Ihrer Landessprache abzuwickeln. Gerne helfen wir Ihnen nach dem Kauf bei allen Formalitäten in Ihrer neuen Wahlheimat oder dem festen Urlaubssitz und bei der Umsetzung Ihrer zukünftigen Pläne.

Suchauftrag Immobilienkauf

Wir finden für Sie Ihre persönliche Traumimmobilie in Italien.

Lebensqualität teilen – Immobilien verkaufen in Italien

Ihre Lebenssituation hat sich verändert und Sie können sich nicht mehr um Ihre Immobilie im Ausland kümmern? Gerne helfen wir Ihnen dabei Ihre Immobilie professionell zu vermarkten und unterstützen Sie beim Verkauf Ihrer Immobilie. Geben Sie uns den Schlüssel zu Ihrer Immobilie in Italien und wir kümmern uns um den Rest. Selbstverständlich setzen wir Sie über die einzelnen Termine in Kenntnis und sprechen diese vorher mit Ihnen ab.

Hochwertigkeit als A und O

Marktgerecht kaufen oder verkaufen, durch eine professionelle Beratung und fundierte Marktkenntnis.

Ein weiterer und wichtiger Baustein ist ein hochwertiges Exposé. Hier erhalten Interessenten den ersten entscheidenden Eindruck von Ihrem Anwesen. Wir erstellen ein hochwertiges Exposés mit den dazu gehörenden Fotos Ihrer Immobilie und helfen Ihnen dabei, alle für den Verkauf notwendigen Unterlagen zusammen zu stellen. Extras wie Luftaufnahmen oder ein 360° Rundgang der Immobilie geben auf Wunsch einen noch detaillierteren Eindruck.

Davon profitieren Eigentümer und Interessenten gleichermaßen: Sie als Verkäufer können sich sicher sein, dass Ihre Immobilie bestmöglich präsentiert wird und Sie als Interessent haben sofort die Möglichkeit sich ein umfassendes Bild von Ihrer neuen Immobilie zu machen.

Nicht zuletzt besichtigt unsere Immobilienspezialistin nahezu alle in unserem Portfolio befindlichen Immobilien vorab. Nur so können wir Ihnen ausgewählte und hochwertige Liegenschaften vorstellen und Sie zielgerichtet zu Ihrem neuen Traumhaus begleiten.

Unser Team von Toscana Landhäuser unterstützt Sie bei jedem Schritt.

Sie wollen mehr erfahren?

Wenn Sie mit uns persönlich Kontakt aufnehmen möchten, können Sie uns eine Nachricht hinterlassen. Bitte vergessen Sie nicht Ihre Kontaktadresse, Telefonnummer und E-Mail zu übermitteln, sowie den Betreff Ihrer Kontaktaufnahme.

Sie finden uns bei

Was unsere Kunden sagen

Hier sehen Sie die Meinung unserer Kunden, diese wurde von einer neutrale Plattform ermittelt.

Wir wurden beim Kauf unserer Immobilie im Ausland sehr engagiert, kompetent und umfassend durch die Maklerin, Frau Corinna Hohmuth unterstützt. Dank ihrer langjährigen Erfahrung konnte sie uns dabei in allen relevanten Themenbereichen eine hilfreiche Information geben. Ihre Antworten erfolgten immer zeitnah und zielgerichtet.

Lupsingen , Schweiz

01.08.2021

Michael T.

Vertraulichkeit, Professionalität, Landeskunde inkl. Sprache und Netzwerk sind unbezahlbar.

Liscia die Vacca , Italien

05.06.2021

Arndt G.

Vielen Dank für die kompetente und sehr gute Betreuung beim Kauf unserer Immobilie in Italien. Ich kann Frau Hohmuth uneingeschränkt empfehlen.

CALDANA , Italien

09.09.2019

Michael W.

Von Anfang an war es eine Full-Service-Beratung und Begleitung, die auch alle mit dem Immobilienerwerb zusammenhängenden Themen (ital. Steuernummer, ital. Bankkonto, etc.) betraf sowie die Sicherstellung, dass man vor Ort gut mit den wichtigen Ansprechpartnern und Bewohnern vernetzt ist.

Trinità d’Agultu e Vignola , Italien

17.01.2019

Stefan K.

Beim Erwerb der Immobilie in der Toskana hat uns Frau Hohmuth zielgerichtet entsprechend unserer Bedürfnisse und immer unabhängig beraten. Sie hat sich stets die notwendige Zeit genommen, sei es bei der Besichtigung oder bei den obligatorischen Aufgaben und Fragestellungen im Laufe des Prozesses wie auch danach. Ihre Kompetenz und ihr Netzwerk haben uns durch den Kaufprozess, aber auch danach sehr geholfen.

Guardistallo, Region Pisa , Deutschland

09.12.2018

Martin G.